New meetup event added:
Science Lates - Inside Your Mind at 50 Pacific Quay
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Fri 20th Mar 2020 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
Bright Club Glasgow - Science and comedy in The Stand at The Stand Comedy Club
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Mon 9th Mar 2020 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
Comedian Rap Battles at The Stand at The Stand Comedy Club
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 15th Jan 2020 7:30pm

New meetup event added:
Comedian Rap Battles at The Stand at The Stand Comedy Club
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 4th Dec 2019 7:30pm

New meetup event added:
Pint of Science - Christmas Event at The butterfly and the pig
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 27th Nov 2019 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
Linux command line basics for beginners (no set-up necessary) at The Avalon Bar
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Tue 26th Nov 2019 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
B-movie / Pulp - Horror or Sci-fi at Waxy O'Connors Glasgow
meetup.com/Glasgow-Sci-Fi-Fant
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
Getting started - web programming from scratch in PHP (Level 0) at The Avalon Bar
meetup.com/Glasgow-Coding-Meet
Tue 12th Nov 2019 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
Linux command line basics for beginners (no set-up necessary) at The Avalon Bar
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Tue 29th Oct 2019 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
Glasgow Skeptics: 5G or not 5G (Outrageous Pseudoscience) at The Admiral Bar
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Mon 28th Oct 2019 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
Sci-fi Book Group (3rd Wednesdays) at The Raven
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 20th Nov 2019 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
Bright Club Glasgow - Science and comedy in The Stand at The Stand Comedy Club
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Mon 11th Nov 2019 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
New Members Night at the Big October Meet-up! at Dram!
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Fri 25th Oct 2019 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
Robin Ince: Chaos of Delight at The Stand Comedy Club at The Stand Comedy Club
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Mon 25th Nov 2019 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
Glasgow Skeptics: Where do meteorites come from? at The Admiral Bar
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Mon 14th Oct 2019 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
Vikki Stone - Songbird at The Stand Comedy Club at The Stand Comedy Club
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 16th Oct 2019 7:30pm

New meetup event added:
Comedian Rap Battles at The Stand at The Stand Comedy Club
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 7:30pm

Show more
Glasgow.social

Glasgow.social is a decentralised, free and open alternative to Twitter. A place for communities in and around Glasgow to come together, meet others with shared interests (#hashtags) and interact.