New meetup event added:
Geeky Poker Night (every Thursday) at The Bon Accord
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Thu 11th Nov 2021 7:30pm

New meetup event added:
Big Glasgow Comic Mart - Glasgow Con at 260 Bath St
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Sat 16th Oct 2021 12:30pm

New meetup event added:
Linux command line basics for beginners (and hackers!) - IN PERSON EVENT! at Bon Accord Pub.
meetup.com/Glasgow-Coding-Meet
Tue 19th Oct 2021 6:00pm

New meetup event added:
Practical Linux - An intro to the command line for beginners at The Bon Accord
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Tue 19th Oct 2021 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
The Big October Meet-up! at The Bon Accord
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Fri 26th Nov 2021 6:00pm

New meetup event added:
Sci-fi Book Group (3rd Wednesdays) at The Bon Accord
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 17th Nov 2021 6:30pm

New meetup event added:
The Big October Meet-up! at The Bon Accord
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Fri 29th Oct 2021 6:00pm

New meetup event added:
Geeky Poker Night (every Thursday) at The Bon Accord
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Thu 14th Oct 2021 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
Linux command line basics for beginners (and hackers!) - IN PERSON EVENT! at The Avalon
meetup.com/Glasgow-Coding-Meet
Tue 24th Aug 2021 6:00pm

New meetup event added:
Linux command line basics for beginners (no set-up necessary) at The Avalon
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Tue 24th Aug 2021 6:00pm

New meetup event added:
The Big September Meet-up! (postponed from 2020! 😁) at The Bon Accord
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Fri 24th Sep 2021 6:00pm

New meetup event added:
The Big August Meet-up! (postponed from 2020! 😁) at The Bon Accord
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Fri 27th Aug 2021 6:00pm

New meetup event added:
Dungeons & Dragons - Fight Club at Online event
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Thu 13th May 2021 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
MST3K - bad sci-fi movie night at Online event
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 7th Apr 2021 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
MST3K - bad sci-fi movie night at Online event
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
Among Us - Let's Play! Multiplay video game night at Online event
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Thu 26th Nov 2020 7:00pm

New meetup event added:
Among Us - Let's Play! Multiplay video game night at Online event
meetup.com/The-Glasgow-Geeks/e
Thu 12th Nov 2020 7:00pm

Show older
Glasgow.social

A place for communities in and around Glasgow, Scotland.